Eldorado Steel, LLC is a family owned business that was founded in 2012 with the philosophy that in order to get repeat business, you have to provide outstanding customer service. Our leadership team has over 30 years of steel industry experience and still after all this time we strive to make each and every client know how important they are to us. Our business succeeds when your business succeeds.

We are located on 13 acres of land. We have a state-of-the-art 200’ x 200’ fabrication facility that was built in 2020, along with our administrative offices.

We share the site with our sister company Southern State Rebar, LLC, who operate from their state-of-the-art 60’ x 200’ facility and provide custom rebar fabrication.

family owned and operated since 2012.

Joe Mendoza

COO/President

joe@southernstaterebar.com

 

Jeff Rawlinson

President

jeff@eldoradosteel.com

 

Nat Byrum

General Manager

nat@eldoradosteel.com

 

Vanessa Frye

Accounting Manager

vanessa@teagueent.com

Keith Hussey

CEO-CFO

keith@teagueent.com

 

Jerry Moore

Estimating / Detailing

jerry@redriverrebar.com

 

Tyler Moore

Project Manager

tyler@eldoradosteel.com

 

John Tuttle

Production Manager

jtuttle@eldoradosteel.com

Contact Us

Get in touch with us.

Phone

(817) 409-3060

Address

9300 E FM 917 Alvarado, TX 76009

Find US

9300 E FM 917

Alvarado, TX76009

drop us a line
drop us a line
Find US

9300 E FM 917

Alvarado, TX76009